Sign Up
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
Falling Skies
    IMDB LogoIMDB Star
  7 /10  By 737 Votes

overview : Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.

First Air Date : Jun 19, 2011

Last Air Date : Aug 30, 2015

Runtime : 1h 0m

Episodes : 52

Seasons : 5

Genre : Action & Adventure,Sci-Fi & Fantasy,

Companies : DreamWorks Television, Amblin Television, Turner Network Television, Invasion Productions

Countries : US

Keywords : post-apocalyptic future, survivor, alien, alien invasion

Tv Shows Similars

Tv Shows Recomendations


Arrow Icon